County Home

Directory

Karl H. Kuespert, C.P.M.
Director
khkuespe@franklincountyohio.gov

Kimberly Reynolds
Accountant Supervisor
kareynol@franklincountyohio.gov

Chris E. Johnston
Purchasing Supervisor (Procurement Supervisor)
cejohnst@franklincountyohio.gov

Sharon A. Sabree
Fiscal Support Analyst
sasabree@franklincountyohio.gov

Jennifer L. Fair
Senior Purchasing Coordinator, IT
jlfair@franklincountyohio.gov

Brad S. Kamlet
Senior Purchasing Coordinator, General Commodities
bskamlet@franklincountyohio.gov

Sharon K. Tubbs
Senior Purchasing Coordinator, Construction
sktubbs@franklincountyohio.gov

Wendy Crawford
P Card Coordinator
wlcrawfo@franklincountyohio.gov

Matt D. Frank
Print Shop Supervisor
Graphic Arts and Print Services
1700 Morse Road
Columbus, OH 43229
(614) 525-3413
mdfrank@franklincountyohio.gov

Debbi S. Muncy
Office Manager
Graphic Arts and Print Services
1700 Morse Road
(614) 525-3424
dsmuncy@franklincountyohio.gov

Mail Services
373 South High Street, 16th Floor
(614) 525-5277

John O'Grady President
Marilyn Brown
Kevin L. Boyce